Note: You are reading this message either because you can not see our css files, or because you do not have a standards-compliant browser.

LOGO: Journal of Cotton Science


Issue Editors

Submit articles according to the Author Instructions to:

Dr. Patrick D. Colyer, Editor-In-Chief
Journal of Cotton Science
Red River Research Station
LSU Ag Center
P.O. Box 8550
Bossier City, LA 71113-8550

Contact Associate or Assistant Editor for more information. Editors are listed by discipline:

Associate Editors Assistant Editors Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Agronomy and Soils   Molecular Biology and Physiology
Don Boquet
LSU Agricultural Center

Jeffrey C. Silvertooth
University of Arizona
  Barbara Triplett
Kent D. Chapman
University of North Texas
Arthropod Management
Plant Pathology and Nematology
Larry Godfrey
University of California

Donald Steinkraus
University of Arkansas
  John D. Mueller
Clemson University
Peter Cotty
Breeding and Genetics
Textile Technology
Gerald O. Myers
Louisiana State University

Robert Wright
Texas Tech University
  Eric Hequet
Texas Tech University
You-Lo Hsieh
University of California
Economics and Marketing
Weed Science
John Robinson
Texas A&M Ext. Ctr.

Kelly Bryant
University of Arkansas
  Donnie Miller
LSU Agricultural Center
Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
Engineering and Ginning
Editorial Board
S. Ed Hughs
Mike Buser
Lloyd May
Delta Pine and Land Co.

Thea Wilkins
University of California – Davis
Dale Spurgeon