Note: You are reading this message either because you can not see our css files, or because you do not have a standards-compliant browser.

LOGO: Journal of Cotton Science



Submit articles according to the Author Instructions:

Savana Denton
Editor in Chief
National Cotton Council
7193 Goodlett Farms Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016

Contact Associate or Assistant Editor for more information. Editors are listed by discipline:

Associate Editors Assistant Editors   Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Agronomy and Soils   Engineering and Ginning
Darrin M. Dodds
Mississippi State University
    Mathew G. Pelletier
USDA-ARS, Cropping Systems Research Lab
Arthropod Management and Applied Ecology
Plant Pathology and Nematology
Michael D. Toews
University of Georgia
Daniela Pezzini
Bayer Crop Science
  Tristan Watson
LSU AgCenter
Paul P. “Trey” Price
LSU AgCenter
Breeding, Genetics, and Genomics
Textile Technology
Lori Hinze
Jinfa Zhang
New Mexico State University
  Noureddine Abidi
Texas Tech University
You-Lo Hsieh
University of California
Economics and Marketing
Weed Science
John Robinson
Texas A&M University
Chris Boyer
University of Tennessee
  Tom Barber
Dept. of Crop, Soil & Env. Sciences
Daniel Stephenson
LSU Agricultural Center
Editorial Board
  Ryan Kurtz
Cotton Incorporated
  Chad Brewer
National Cotton Council