Note: You are reading this message either because you can not see our css files, or because you do not have a standards-compliant browser.

LOGO: Journal of Cotton Science

 

Contacts

Submit articles according to the Author Instructions:

journal@cotton.org

Dr. Don Parker
National Cotton Council
7193 Goodlett Farms Parkway
Cordova, TN 38016

Contact Associate or Assistant Editor for more information. Editors are listed by discipline:

Associate Editors Assistant Editors   Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Agronomy and Soils   Molecular Biology and Physiology
Darrin M. Dodds
Mississippi State University
dmd76@pss.msstate.edu
 
    Kent D. Chapman
University of North Texas
chapman@unt.edu
 
Arthropod Management and Applied Ecology
 
Plant Pathology and Nematology
Michael D. Toews
University of Georgia
mtoews@uga.edu
 
Melissa W. Siebert
Agriculture Division of DowDuPont
mwillrichsiebert@corteva.com
  Kathy S. Lawrence
Auburn University
lawrekk@auburn.edu
Paul P. “Trey” Price
LSU AgCenter
PPrice@agcenter.lsu.edu
Breeding and Genetics
 
Textile Technology
Jinfa Zhang
New Mexico State University
jinzhang@nmsu.edu
Steve Hague
Texas A&M University
shague@ag.tamu.edu
  Noureddine Abidi
Texas Tech University
noureddine.abidi@ttu.edu
You-Lo Hsieh
University of California
ylhsieh@ucdavis.edu
Economics and Marketing
 
Weed Science
John Robinson
Texas A&M University
jrcr@tamu.edu
 
    Tom Barber
Dept. of Crop, Soil & Env. Sciences
tbarber@uaex.edu
Daniel Stephenson
LSU Agricultural Center
DStephenson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Engineering and Ginning
 
Editorial Board
Mathew G. Pelletier
USDA-ARS, Cropping Systems Research Lab
mathew.pelletier@ars.usda.gov
    Eric Hequet
Texas Tech University
eric.hequet@ttu.edu





 
S. Ed Hughs
USDA-ARS

pattyhughs@gmail.com

Patrick D. Colyer
LSU Ag Center
PColyer@agcenter.lsu.edu