Note: You are reading this message either because you can not see our css files, or because you do not have a standards-compliant browser.

LOGO: Journal of Cotton Science


Issue Editors

Submit articles according to the Author Instructions to:

Dr. Gerald O. Myers, Editor-In-Chief
Journal of Cotton Science
LSU AgCenter
School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Sciences
104 M.B. Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-2110

Contact Associate or Assistant Editor for more information. Editors are listed by discipline:

Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Agronomy and Soils   Molecular Biology and Physiology
Kip Balkcom
Auburn University

Jeffrey C. Silvertooth
University of Arizona
  Kent D. Chapman
University of North Texas
Rickie B. Turley
Arthropod Management
Plant Pathology and Nematology
Larry Godfrey
University of California

Donald Steinkraus
University of Arkansas
  Richard F. Davis
Rebecca S. Bennett
Breeding and Genetics
Textile Technology
Steve Hague
Texas A&M University
Jinfa Zhang
New Mexico State University
  Noureddine Abidi
Texas Tech University
You-Lo Hsieh
University of California
Economics and Marketing
Weed Science
John Robinson
Texas A&M University

Kelly Bryant
University of Arkansas - Monticello
  Donnie Miller
LSU Agricultural Center
Stanley Culpepper
University of Georgia
Engineering and Ginning
Editorial Board
S. Ed Hughs
Rick Byler

Eric Hequet
Texas Tech University

Patrick Colyer
LSU AgCenter
Dale Spurgeon